Meeker Regional Library Board

MemberAppointedTerm ExpiresRe-AppointedComments
Cassie Denney, Town01-201401-202401-2019
Meredith Deming, Town01-202201-2025

Natalie Harvey, RBC01-201901-2024

John D. Moffitt, RBC01-202301-2028

Keri M. Griesser, Joint01-202301-2028

To apply for this Board, please complete the Application for Board or Commission and return to the Human Resources Department, Meeker Courthouse, 3rd Floor, PO Box i, Meeker, CO  81641, or


  • The last Monday of each month

About the Board

This is a five (5) member board.  Two (2) members are appointed by the County Commissioners, two (2) members are appointed by the Town of Meeker Trustees and one (1) member is appointed jointly between the Commissioners and Trustees.  Appointments are for 5 years with a maximum appointment of ten (10) years. The Library Board provides management and control of the Library District.

Meeker Regional Library Board Bylaws