Historic Preservation Board


MemberAppointedTerm ExpiresRe-AppointmentComments
Brian Conrado02-201701-202301-2020
Sandra Besseghini02-201701-202301-2020
Emily Mohr202101-20222009, 2012, 2015, 2018
Teresia Ruckman-Reed201901-2022


To apply for this Board, please complete the Application for Board or Commission and return to the Human Resources Department, Meeker Courthouse, 3rd Floor, PO Box i, Meeker, CO  81641, or hr@rbc.us..  


  • Quarterly

About the Board

 The Historical Preservation Board is a five (5) member board.  Regular appointments are for a three (3) year term.  The purpose of this board is to protect and preserve the county’s historic and cultural heritage. 

Resolution 2005-23 Creating the Historic Preservation Board