Columbine Park Board

MemberAppointedTerm ExpiresRe-appointmentComments
Jay McLaughlin09-201701-202301-2020
Tracy Hayes02-202001-2023

Candra Robie11-202001-2021

Meghan Davis11-202001-2022

Diana Sizemore07-202001-2022

To apply for this Board, please complete the Application for Board or Commission and return to the Human Resources Department, Meeker Courthouse, 3rd Floor, PO Box i, Meeker, CO  81641, or  Please call 970-878-9570 for questions.


About the Board

The Columbine Park Board is appointed by the Board of Commissioners.  This is a five (5) member board, appointed for a three (3) year term.  The Board makes recommendations to the Facility Director and the county commissioners in matters pertaining the Columbine Park.